Difference between revisions of "Past Executive"

From CSCWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(→‎1997: uh i hope this is right.. hobos.)
Line 32: Line 32:
  
 
=1997 =
 
=1997 =
=== Fall ===
 
PR: Chris Rovers (cdrovers)
 
VP: Viet-Trung Luu (vluu)
 
TR: Somsack Tsai (stsai)
 
SE: Matt Corks (mvcorks)
 
  
 
===Winter===
 
===Winter===
Line 47: Line 42:
 
  Librarian: Matt Corks  
 
  Librarian: Matt Corks  
 
  Flasher: Paul Prescod
 
  Flasher: Paul Prescod
 +
 +
=== Fall ===
 +
PR: Chris Rovers (cdrovers)
 +
VP: Viet-Trung Luu (vluu)
 +
TR: Somsack Tsai (stsai)
 +
SE: Matt Corks (mvcorks)
  
 
= 1998 =
 
= 1998 =

Revision as of 16:58, 16 August 2010

Definitions

#define PR President
#define VP Vice-president
#define TR Treasurer
#define SE Secretary
#define SA Sysadmin
#define OF Office Manager

1996

Winter

PR: Nikita Borisov (nborisov)
VP: Joseph Deu Ngoc (dtdeungo) 
TR: Stephen Mills (samills)
SE: Sharlene Schmeichel (saschmei)
SA: Dave Brown (dagbrown)
OF: Somsack Tsai (stsai)
Librarian: Devin Carless (dccarles)
Flasher: Allyson Graham (akgraham)
Deity: Ian Goldberg (iagoldbe)

Fall

PR: Shannon Mann (sjbmann) 
VP: Joe "Frosh" Deu Ngoc (jtdeungo)    resigned (heavy workload)
TR: Michal Van Biesbrouck (mlvanbie) 
SE: Nikita Borisov (nborisov) 
SA: Chris Rovers 
OF: Dax Hutcheon (ddhutche) 
Librarian: Aliz Csenki (acsenki) 
Flasher: Aaron Chmielowiec (archmiel) 
Deity: Skuld (no uwuserid yet...)

1997

Winter

PR:Dima Brodsky 
VP: Nikita Borisov 
TR: Stephen Mills
SE: ejones
SA: Alex Brodsky
OF: Chris Doherty
Librarian: Matt Corks 
Flasher: Paul Prescod

Fall

PR: Chris Rovers (cdrovers) 
VP: Viet-Trung Luu (vluu) 
TR: Somsack Tsai (stsai) 
SE: Matt Corks (mvcorks)

1998

Winter

PR: Suresh Naidu  
VP: Viet-Trung Luu 
TR: Tim Coleman 
SE: Dax Hutcheon 
Librarian: Dax Hutcheon 
Flasher: Dax Hutcheon 
Webmaster: Dax Hutcheon 
SA:  
OF: Aaron Chmielowiec

2003

Fall

PR: sjdutoit
VP: m3darrag
TR: tmyklebu
SE: jeperry
SA: sfllaw
OF:

Winter

PR: Kannan Vijayan 
VP: Meg Darragh 
TR: James Perry 
SE: Wojtek Kosnik 
SA:  
Librarian: Simon Law 
Webmaster: Julie Lavoie

2004

Winter

PR: sfllaw
VP: fspacek
TR: ljain
SE: jlavoie
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Spring

PR: dnmorton ?
VP: tloach
TR: mbiggs
SE: lanortha
SA: 
OF:

Fall

PR: jeperry
VP: mtsay
TR: msherry
SE: jlavoie
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

2005

Winter

PR: mtsay
VP: lanortha
TR: hkarau
SE: domorton
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Spring

PR: msherry
VP: mdkess
TR: apiccon
SE: mbiggs
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Fall

PR: Tim Loach
VP: Lesley Northam
TR: Caelyn McAulay
SE: The Professor
SA: hkarau
OF:

2006

Winter

PR: tmyklebu
VP: mdruker
TR: 
SE: 
SA:
OF:

Fall

PR: mdkess
VP: mdsherry
TR: slmably
SE: cmcaulay 
SA: woconnor (or daltenty???)

2007

Winter

PR: dtbartle
VP: dbelange 
TR: cmcaulay
SE: dtenty
SA: hkarau
Webmaster: jnopporn
OF:

Spring

PR: 
VP: kmlarose
TR: kspaans
SE: 
SA: mspang, daltenty (both)
OF:

Fall

PR: hkarau
VP: amccausl
TR: dchlobow 
SE: sgcummin
SA: 
OF:

2008

Winter

PR: sgcummin
VP: m3lawren
TR: mtarkows
SE: ebering
SA: jmsaunde
OF:

Summer

PR: b4taylor
VP: qxi
TR: m3lawren
SE:
SA:
OF:

Fall

PR: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso) quit for medical reasons, replaced by Dominik 'Domo' Chłobowski
SA: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
OF:

2009

Winter

PR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso)  quit for "business reasons", replaced by Rebecca Putinski (rjputins) 
SA: Jacob Parker (j3parker) 
OF: XinChi Yang / Sapphyre Gervais (x23yang / sagervai) (both)

Spring

PR: Michael Spang (mspang)
VP: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Matthew McPherrin (mimcpher)
SA: Anthony Brennan (a2brenna)
OF:

Fall

PR: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Spang (mspang)
SE: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Rebecca Putinski (rputinski)

2010

Winter

PR: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Ajnu Jacob (ajacob)
SA: Matthew Thiffault (mthiffau)
OF: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
Keyed office staffers: j3camero,jdonland,m2ellis,mimcpher,nsasherr

Spring

PR: Jeff Cameron (j3camero)
VP: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
TR: Vardhan Mudunuru (vmudunur)
SE: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Edgar Bering (ebering)