Difference between revisions of "Past Executive"

From CSCWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 157: Line 157:
 
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
 
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
 
TR: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
 
TR: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso) / rjputins (quit for "business" reasons.)
+
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso) quit for "business reasons", replaced by Rebecca Putinski (rjputins)
 
SA: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
 
SA: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
 
OF: XinChi Yang / Sapphyre Gervais (x23yang / sagervai) (both)
 
OF: XinChi Yang / Sapphyre Gervais (x23yang / sagervai) (both)

Revision as of 16:10, 16 August 2010

Definitions

#define PR President
#define VP Vice-president
#define TR Treasurer
#define SE Secretary
#define SA Sysadmin
#define OF Office Manager

W 96

PR: Nikita Borisov (nborisov)
VP: Joseph Deu Ngoc (dtdeungo) 
TR: Stephen Mills (samills)
SE: Sharlene Schmeichel (saschmei)
SA: Dave Brown (dagbrown)
OF: Somsack Tsai (stsai)
Librarian: Devin Carless (dccarles)
Flasher: Allyson Graham (akgraham)
Deity: Ian Goldberg (iagoldbe)

W 97

PR:Dima Brodsky 
VP: Nikita Borisov 
TR: Stephen Mills
SE: ejones
SA: Alex Brodsky
OF: Chris Doherty
Librarian: Matt Corks 
Flasher: Paul Prescod 

F 03

PR: sjdutoit
VP: m3darrag
TR: tmyklebu
SE: jeperry
SA: sfllaw
OF:

W 04

PR: sfllaw
VP: fspacek
TR: ljain
SE: jlavoie
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

S 04

PR: dnmorton ?
VP: tloach
TR: mbiggs
SE: lanortha
SA: 
OF:

F 04

PR: jeperry
VP: mtsay
TR: msherry
SE: jlavoie
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

W 05

PR: mtsay
VP: lanortha
TR: hkarau
SE: domorton
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

S 05

PR: msherry
VP: mdkess
TR: apiccon
SE: mbiggs
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

F 05

PR: 
VP: 
TR: 
SE: 
SA: hkarau
OF:

W 06

PR: tmyklebu
VP: mdruker
TR: 
SE: 
SA:
OF:

F 06

PR: mdkess
VP: mdsherry
TR: slmably
SE: cmcauly 
SA: woconnor

W 07

PR: dtbartle
VP: dbelange 
TR: cmcaualy
SE: 
SA: dtenty, hkarau
WE: jnopporn (Web Master?)
OF:

S 07

PR: 
VP: kmlarose
TR: kspaans
SE: 
SA: mspang, daltenty (both)
OF:

F 07

PR: hkarau
VP: amccausl
TR: dchlobow 
SE: sgcummin
SA: 
OF:

W 08

PR: sgcummin
VP: m3lawren
TR: mtarkows
SE: ebering
SA: jmsaunde
OF:

S 08

PR: b4taylor
VP: qxi
TR:
SE:
SA:
OF:
  

F 08

PR: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
SE: James Simpson / Dominik 'Domo' Chłobowski (j2simpso / dchlobo) (medical reasons.)
SA: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
OF:

W 09

PR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso)  quit for "business reasons", replaced by Rebecca Putinski (rjputins) 
SA: Jacob Parker (j3parker) 
OF: XinChi Yang / Sapphyre Gervais (x23yang / sagervai) (both)

S 09

PR: Michael Spang (mspang)
VP: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Matthew McPherrin (mimcpher)
SA: Anthony Brennan (a2brenna)
OF:

F 09

PR: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Spang (mspang)
SE: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Rebecca Putinski (rputinski)

W 10

PR: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Ajnu Jacob (ajacob)
SA: Matthew Thiffault (mthiffau)
OF: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
Keyed office staffers: j3camero,jdonland,m2ellis,mimcpher,nsasherr

S 10

PR: Jeff Cameron (j3camero)
VP: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
TR: Vardhan Mudunuru (vmudunur)
SE: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Edgar Bering (ebering)