Difference between revisions of "Past Executive"

From CSCWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 11: Line 11:
   
 
=1995=
 
=1995=
  +
===Winter===
  +
===Spring===
 
===Fall===
 
===Fall===
 
PR: Amy Brown (arbrown)
 
PR: Amy Brown (arbrown)
Line 17: Line 19:
 
SE: Allison Graham (akgraham)
 
SE: Allison Graham (akgraham)
 
SA: Gavin Peters
 
SA: Gavin Peters
  +
 
=1996=
 
=1996=
 
===Winter===
 
===Winter===

Revision as of 17:53, 19 August 2010

Definitions

#define PR President
#define VP Vice-president
#define TR Treasurer
#define SE Secretary
#define SA Sysadmin
#define OF Office Manager

196X - 1994

???

1995

Winter

Spring

Fall

PR: Amy Brown (arbrown) 
VP: Christina Norman (cbnorman)
TR: Steven Mills (samills)
SE: Allison Graham (akgraham)
SA: Gavin Peters

1996

Winter

PR: Nikita Borisov (nborisov)
VP: Joseph Deu Ngoc (dtdeungo) 
TR: Stephen Mills (samills)
SE: Sharlene Schmeichel (saschmei)
SA: Dave Brown (dagbrown)
OF: Somsack Tsai (stsai)
LI: Devin Carless (dccarles)
FL: Allyson Graham (akgraham)
DE: Ian Goldberg (iagoldbe)

Spring

PR: Blake Winton (bwinton)
VP: Nick Harvey (njaharve)
TR: Nikita Borisov (nborisov)
SE: Viet-Trung Luu (vluu)
SA: Drew Hamilton (awhamilt)
OF: Jillian Arnott (jarnott)
LI: Ross Ridge (rridge)
FL: Devin Carless (dccarles)

Fall

PR: Shannon Mann (sjbmann) 
VP: Joe "Frosh" Deu Ngoc (jtdeungo)    resigned (heavy workload)
TR: Michal Van Biesbrouck (mlvanbie) 
SE: Nikita Borisov (nborisov) 
SA: Chris Rovers 
OF: Dax Hutcheon (ddhutche) 
LI: Aliz Csenki (acsenki) 
FL: Aaron Chmielowiec (archmiel) 
DE: Skuld (no uwuserid yet...)

1997

Winter

PR:Dima Brodsky 
VP: Nikita Borisov 
TR: Stephen Mills
SE: ejones
SA: Alex Brodsky
OF: Chris Doherty
LI: Matt Corks 
FL: Paul Prescod

Fall

PR: Chris Rovers (cdrovers) 
VP: Viet-Trung Luu (vluu) 
TR: Somsack Tsai (stsai) 
SE: Matt Corks (mvcorks)

1998

Winter

PR: Suresh Naidu  
VP: Viet-Trung Luu 
TR: Tim Coleman 
SE: Dax Hutcheon 
Librarian: Dax Hutcheon 
Flasher: Dax Hutcheon 
Webmaster: Dax Hutcheon 
SA:  
OF: Aaron Chmielowiec

Spring

Position Name You might call them... President roconnor Russell O'Connor Vice-president trwcolem Tim Coleman Treasurer knzarysk Karl Zaryski Secretary (bwinton) (Blake Winton) Sysadmin wbiggs Billy Biggs Librarian snaidu Suresh Naidu Flasher pechrysl Paul Chrysler Office Manager dccarles Devin Carless WWWW trwcolem Tim Coleman

Fall

President	Joe Deu Ngoc	jtdeungo
Vice-President	Wai Ling Yee	wlyee
Treasurer	Fjord	j2lynn
Secretary	Matt Corks	mvcorks
Sysadmin	Andrew Hamilton	awhamilt
World Wide Web Wench	Dax Hutcheon	ddhutche
Office Manager	Richard Bell	rlbell
Librarian	Damian Gryski	dgryski
Flasher	Paul Chrysler	pechrysl
Official Deity	Ian Goldberg	iagoldbe
Official Chairbeing	Calum T. Dalek	calum

1999

Winter

Spring

Fall

2000

Winter

Spring

Fall

2001

Winter

Spring

Fall

2002

http://www.mathnews.uwaterloo.ca/Issues/mn8902/cscflash.php

Winter

Spring

Fall

2003

Winter

PR: Kannan Vijayan 
VP: Meg Darragh 
TR: James Perry 
SE: Wojtek Kosnik 
SA:  
Librarian: Simon Law 
Webmaster: Julie Lavoie

Spring

Fall

PR: sjdutoit
VP: m3darrag
TR: tmyklebu
SE: jeperry
SA: sfllaw
OF:


2004

Winter

PR: sfllaw
VP: fspacek
TR: ljain
SE: jlavoie
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Spring

PR: dnmorton ?
VP: tloach
TR: mbiggs
SE: lanortha
SA: 
OF:

Fall

PR: jeperry
VP: mtsay
TR: msherry
SE: tmyklebu
SA: jlavoie
OF:

2005

Winter

PR: mtsay
VP: lanortha
TR: hkarau
SE: domorton
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Spring

PR: msherry
VP: mdkess
TR: apiccon
SE: mbiggs
SA: tmyklebu
OF:

Fall

PR: Tim Loach
VP: Lesley Northam
TR: Caelyn McAulay
SE: The Professor
SA: hkarau
OF:

2006

Winter

PR: tmyklebu
VP: mdruker
TR: 
SE: 
SA:
OF:

Fall

PR: mdkess
VP: mdsherry
TR: slmably
SE: cmcaulay 
SA: woconnor

2007

Winter

PR: dtbartle
VP: dbelange 
TR: cmcaulay
SE: dtenty
SA: hkarau
Webmaster: jnopporn
OF:

Spring

PR: gdcosta
VP: kmlarose
TR: kspaans
SE: elouie
SA: mspang
Librarian: daltenty
OF:

Fall

PR: hkarau
VP: amccausl
TR: dchlobow 
SE: sgcummin
SA: 
OF:

2008

Winter

PR: sgcummin
VP: m3lawren
TR: mtarkows
SE: ebering
SA: jmsaunde
OF:

Summer

PR: b4taylor
VP: qxi
TR: m3lawren
SE:
SA:
OF:

Fall

PR: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso) resigned for medical reasons, replaced by Dominik 'Domo' Chłobowski
SA: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
OF:

2009

Winter

PR: Michael Gregson (mgregson)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SE: James Simpson (j2simpso)  resigned for business reasons, replaced by Rebecca Putinski (rjputins) 
SA: Jacob Parker (j3parker) 
OF: XinChi Yang / Sapphyre Gervais (x23yang / sagervai) (both)

Spring

PR: Michael Spang (mspang)
VP: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Matthew McPherrin (mimcpher)
SA: Anthony Brennan (a2brenna)
OF:

Fall

PR: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Michael Spang (mspang)
SE: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Rebecca Putinski (rputinski)

2010

Winter

PR: Kyle Spaans (kspaans)
VP: Edgar Bering (ebering)
TR: Sapphyre Gervais (sagervai)
SE: Ajnu Jacob (ajacob)
SA: Matthew Thiffault (mthiffau)
OF: Jacob Parker (j3parker)
Keyed office staffers: j3camero,jdonland,m2ellis,mimcpher,nsasherr

Spring

PR: Jeff Cameron (j3camero)
VP: Brennan Taylor (b4taylor)
TR: Vardhan Mudunuru (vmudunur)
SE: Matthew Lawrence (m3lawren)
SA: Michael Ellis (m2ellis)
OF: Edgar Bering (ebering)